spotrice.blogg.se

Eminem tumblr quotes
Eminem tumblr quotes










eminem tumblr quotes eminem tumblr quotes

“The emotions in a song – the anger, aggression – have got to be legitimate.” – Eminem “Nothing on ‘Relapse’ and very little on ‘Recovery’ was produced by me.” – Eminem “My thing is this if I’m sick enough to think it, then I’m sick enough to say it.” – Eminem “Music is so therapeutic for me that if I can’t get it out, I start feeling bad about myself – a lot of self-loathing.” – Eminem “If there’s not drama and negativity in my life, all my songs will be really wack and boring or something.” – Eminem “If people take anything from my music, it should be motivation to know that anything is possible as long as you keep working at it and don’t back down.” – Eminem

Eminem tumblr quotes tv#

“I stopped watching TV because of ‘The Wire.’ Like, ‘The Wire’ ruined everything for me because I don’t even want to watch anything else now.” – Eminem People will either love you for it or hate you for it.” – Eminem “I say what I want to say and do what I want to do. “I might talk about killing people, but that doesn’t mean I do it.” – Eminem “I didn’t just invent saying offensive things.” – Eminem I’m not putting a face on for the record.” – Eminem “Anything I’ve ever said, I certainly was feeling at the time.” – Eminem “Anybody with a sense of humor is going to put on my album and laugh from beginning to end.” – Eminem “A lot of truth is said in jest.” – Eminem Anybody with half a brain is going to be able to tell when I’m joking and when I’m serious.” – Eminem “A lot of my rhymes are just to get chuckles out of people. Via GIPHY Eminem Quotes About Art And Music












Eminem tumblr quotes